Susanne Sundfør

Dim Gray: With ambitious and distinct musical statement….

17. July 2020 // 0 Comments

Dim Gray are: Håkon Høiberg—guitars, vocals, Oskar Holldorff—vocals, keyboards and Tom Ian Rogne Klungland—drums, vocals. Flown is the debut album from Dim Gray and a post-progressive journey in which the songs intertwine to form more than [...]

Fervent Mind: Balance between the rough and the delicate

15. February 2019 // 0 Comments

Many bands have a fervent commitment to the music they make. Fervent Mind is such a band! They plays experimental rock with elements from post rock and metal as well as dream pop, trip hop and contemporary jazz. A rather interesting and unusual [...]