The Eagles

Bob Carboni: Come back

3. mars 2019 // 0 Kommentarer

Rage Against The Night is 12 tracks of prog from Bob Carboni, The record featuring musicians Joe Vitale, Tony Levin, David Santos, and Jason Mowery, and are produced by Stuart Epps, with nice artwork by Joey Wester. The song Fighting, The drummer [...]