Liquid Tension Experiment: With first single….

22. January 2021 // 0 Comments

Today Liquid Tension Experiment are pleased to share the first video from the album for the single The Passage of Time. You can watch the video, created by Christian Rios, here: Liquid Tension Experiement is the legendary supergroup comprised of [...]

Transatlantic: With two versions of the new album…..

19. November 2020 // 0 Comments

I look forward to February 2021, and the reason is that Transatlantic after seven years silence finally release a new album! The Prog Supergroup Transatlantic with Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Roine Stolt & Pete Trewavas announce their fifth studio [...]

Flower Kings: Recorded in vintage studio

6. September 2019 // 0 Comments

Prog legends Flower Kings will release their brand new studio double-album Waiting For Miracles on November 8th, 2019. The album is comprised of 15 new tracks, recorded over the summer at RMV Studio in Stockholm, Sweden a vintage studio space owned [...]

Flying Colors: Willing to explore new frontiers

17. August 2019 // 0 Comments

The band Flying Colors have five well-known and very skilled musicians. Neal Morse – Keyboards, Vocals, Steve Morse – Guitar, Vocals, Mike Portnoy – Drums, Percussion, Casey McPherson – Vocals, Guitar, Dave LaRue – [...]

Edison`s Children: With focus on dramatic climatic changes!

10. July 2019 // 0 Comments

Edison`s Children is a music projects for two long term friends, Pete Trewavas and Eric Blackwood. They have now released their new and fourth album The Disturbance Field. On that album Pete Trewavas known from Marillion and Transatlantic handle the [...]

Magic Pie: With added bite

9. June 2019 // 0 Comments

Fourteen years ago Magic Pie released their critical acclaimed debut Motion Of Desire, and since then they have recorded three other albums. Now their fifth effort Fragments Of The 5th Element is close to been released. An album with a slightly more [...]

The Sea Within: I fri dressur

19. May 2018 // 0 Comments

Ashes Of Dawn er første singelen fra The Sea Within sin debutskive som slippes 22 juni. Noen uker senere skal dette nye bandet opptre på Night Of The Prog Festival i Lorely i Tyskland. The Sea Within er en kvintett og det er bare kjente og høyst [...]
1 2 3